Emergency Medicine: 2016 Anna Jarvis Nominees

May 5, 2017

We are delighted to announce the 2016 Anna Jarvis Award nominees for Teaching Excellence in Emergency Medicine. This award is presented annually to a faculty member who has demonstrated excellence during the previous three years in formal teaching, including that occurring at bedside, didactic lectures and seminars/workshops.

This year’s award winner will be announced at the annual Faculty and Resident Research Academic Day on Tuesday, May 23, 2017

The 2016 Anna Jarvis Nominees are:

  • Alun Ackery
  • Mike Brzozowski
  • Lucas Chartier
  • Ivy Cheng
  • Jennifer Chu
  • Jacques Lee
  • Brant Slomovic
  • Telisha Smith-Gorvie
  • Margaret Thompson
  • Natalie Wolpert

Please join us in congratulating them. If you wish, you can RSVP for Research Academic Day here: http://evite.me/dcWnE1KPVW


Back to Top