Our Support Staff

Post Graduate Education and Divisional Support

Ashley Grilo

Ashley Grilo

Gastroenterology and Hepatology Program Coordinator and Divisional Assistant

Contact Information

416.978.2458
gastrohep@utoronto.ca

Asia Ferrara

Asia Ferrara

Subspecialty Programs Project Coordinator

Contact Information

medicine.training@utoronto.ca

Brianna Flockhart

Brianna Flockhart

Palliative Medicine and Clinical Immunology & Allergy Program Coordinator

Contact Information

416-978-0580
palliative.med@utoronto.ca
clinall.immunology@utoronto.ca

Daniel Johnston

Daniel Johnston

Adult Neurology Program Coordinator

Contact Information

416-864-6060 x2083
adult.neurology@utoronto.ca

Anonymous

Internal Medicine Program Coordinator

Contact Information

core.medicine@utoronto.ca

Heather Johnston

Heather Johnston

Nephrology Program Coordinator and Divisional Assistant, Clinical Immunology and Allergy Program Coordinator

Contact Information

416-946-0497
nephro.div@utoronto.ca/
clinall.immunology@utoronto.ca

Hellen Partaat

Hellen Partaat

Geriatric Medicine Program Coordinator and Divisional Assistant

Contact Information

416-978-8385
geriatric.medicine@utoronto.ca

Melanie Moscovitch

Melanie Moscovitch

Rheumatology Program Coordinator

Contact Information

416-978-0745
rheumatology@utoronto.ca

Asia Ferrara

Asia Ferrara

Endocrinology and Metabolism Program Coordinator and Divisional Assistant

Contact Information

416-978-3806
endo.admin@utoronto.ca

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Specialty Programs Project Coordinator

Contact Information

medicine.training@utoronto.ca

Anonymous

Marshall Ruse

Internal Medicine Program Coordinator; Programming Application Support

Contact Information

416-978-4091
core.medicine@utoronto.ca

Mimi Idakwoji

Mimi Idakwoji

Emergency Medicine Program Coordinator

Contact Information

program.em@utoronto.ca

Anonymous

Occupational Medicine Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Occupational Medicine – occmed.prg@utoronto.ca

Olivia Bachmann

Olivia Bachmann

Internal Medicine Program Lea

Contact Information

416-978-0289
medicine.training@utoronto.ca

Anonymous

Rachel Reed

Program Coordinator, Division of Hematology

Contact Information

heme.prg@utoronto.ca

Ramona Zacharias

Ramona Zacharias

Emergency Medicine Division Assistan

Contact Information

416-978-1612
division.em@utoronto.ca

Rhiannon Davies

Rhiannon Davies

Respirology Division Administrator and DOM MSB Research Lab Facilities Co-ordinator

Contact Information

416 978-1562
rhiannon.davies@utoronto.ca

Sarah Jung

Sarah Jung

Manager, Academic Programs

Contact Information

416-978-5973
sarah.jung@utoronto.ca

Sawan.jpg

Sawan Tate

Specialty Programs Project Coordinator

Contact Information

medicine.training@utoronto.ca

Yana Kreminska

Yana Kreminska (Jenn Robertson on parental leave)

Emergency Medicine Program Coordinator

Contact Information

416-978-5222
program.em@utoronto.ca

Anonymous

Yasmine Ishmael

CBD - Curriculum and Assessment Project Coordinator

Contact Information

416-978-7478
yasmine.ishmael@utoronto.ca

Quality & Innovation, Quality Improvement, Continuing Education and Co-Learning

Christian Base

Christian Base

Admin Assistant Quality & Innovation, Quality Improvement, Continuing Education and Co-Learning

Contact Information

416-978-4499
christian.base@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Education

Adrienne Mapp

Adrienne Mapp

Undergraduate Education Program Coordinator

Contact Information

416-978-6766
med.undergrad@utoronto.ca

Fellowships

Jennifer Fischer

Jennifer Fischer

Fellowship Program Coordinator & Training Verification Officer

Contact Information

416-978-6453
Fellowships.Medicine@utoronto.ca

Communications

Anonymous

Communications Officer

Contact Information

dom.communications@utoronto.ca

Finance, HRIS & Payroll

Amy Wong

Amy Wong

Finance and HRIS Administrator

Contact Information

416-978-8760
chorling.Wong@utoronto.ca

Catherine Chong

Catherine Chong

Financial Assistant

Contact Information

416-978-8760
catherine.chong@utoronto.ca

Cecilia Manalo

Cecilia Manalo

Financial and Payroll Officer

Contact Information

416-946-3633
cecilia.manalo@utoronto.ca

Ivan Cheng

Ivan Cheng

Finance Officer

Contact Information

416.978.2641
ivan.cheng@utoronto.ca

Technology Services

Ahalya Rajkumar

Ahalya Rajkumar

Application Developer

Contact Information

ahalya.rajkumar@utoronto.ca

Anonymous

Marshall Ruse

Internal Medicine Program Coordinator; Programming Application Support

Nelson Lo

Nelson Lo

Web Programmer

Contact Information

416-978-6070
nelson.lo@utoronto.ca

Rosemary Kasyom

Rosemary Kasyom

Application & Database Programmer

Contact Information

416-978-4743
rosemary.kasyom@utoronto.ca

Training Verifications

Jennifer Fischer

Jennifer Fischer

Fellowship Program Coordinator & Training Verification Officer

Contact Information

416-978-6453
trainingverification.medicine@utoronto.ca

Research Administration

Kristian Galberg

Kristian Galberg

Research Administrator

Contact Information

416-978-4844
kristian.galberg@utoronto.ca

Rhiannon Davies

Rhiannon Davies

MSB Research Labs Facilities Coordinator

Contact Information

416 978-1562
rhiannon.davies@utoronto.ca

Senior Promotions

Lilian Belknap

Lilian Belknap

Admin Coordinator Promotions

Contact Information

416-978-6834
dom.srpromotion@utoronto.ca

Events

Lilian Belknap

Lilian Belknap

Admin Coordinator Events

Contact Information

dom.events@utoronto.ca

Academic Appointments & CFAR

Caroline Song

Caroline Song

Academic Appointments Officer and HRIS Assistant

Contact Information

416-978-2617
dom.academicappts@utoronto.ca

Anonymous

Academic Appointments Officer and HRIS Assistant; CFAR

Contact Information

416-978-1549
dom.academicappts@utoronto.ca
cfar@utoronto.ca

Evaluations & Statistics

Edmund Lorens

Edmund Lorens

Research/Evaluation Officer

Contact Information

416-978-4014
ed.lorens@utoronto.ca

Administration and Planning

Anonymous

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

416-978-8383
dom.assistant@utoronto.ca

Margaret Mah

Margaret Mah

Director, Business & Administration

Contact Information

416 978 2646
margaret.mah@utoronto.ca

Melanie Moscovitch

Melanie Moscovitch (Monica Flak on parental leave)

Academic Coordinator – Searches & Reviews

Contact Information

416-978-6098
melanie.moscovitch@mail.utoronto.ca

Anonymous

Rose Langford

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

Contact Information

416-946-8071
dom.chair@utoronto.ca