Our Support Staff

Post Graduate Education and Divisional Support

Sarah Jung - Manager, Academic Programs

416-978-5973
sarah.jung@utoronto.ca

Yasmine Ishmael - Project Coordinator, Curriculum and Assessment

416-978-7478
yasmine.ishmael@utoronto.ca

Kevin Smith - Project Coordinator, Specialty Programs

medicine.training@utoronto.ca

Sawan Tate - Project Coordinator, Specialty Programs (on parental leave)

medicine.training@utoronto.ca

Asia Ferrara - Project Coordinator, Sub-specialty Programs

medicine.training@utoronto.ca

Daniel Johnston - Program Coordinator, Adult Neurology

416-864-6060 x2083
adult.neurology@utoronto.ca

Jasmine Xue - Program Coordinator, Emergency Medicine 

program.em@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Robertson - Program Coordinator, Emergency Medicine 

416-978-5222
program.em@utoronto.ca

Christina Song - Program Coordinator, Endocrinology and Metabolism

endo.admin@utoronto.ca

Ashley Grilo - Program Coordinator, Gastroenterology and Hepatology (on parental leave)

416.978.2458
gastrohep@utoronto.ca

Celine ChauProgram Coordinator, Gastroenterology and Hepatology

416.978.2458
gastrohep@utoronto.ca

Hellen Partaat - Program Coordinator, Geriatrics

416-978-8385
geriatric.medicine@utoronto.ca

Rachel Reed - Program Coordinator, Hematology and Occupational Medicine

heme.prg@utoronto.ca
occmed.prg@utoronto.ca

Sheri Johnston - Program Lead, Internal Medicine

core.medicine@utoronto.ca

Emily Li - Program Coordinator, Internal Medicine

core.medicine@utoronto.ca

Monica Mozumdar - Program Coordinator, Internal Medicine

core.medicine@utoronto.ca

Rachel Roh - Program Coordinator, Internal Medicine

core.medicine@utoronto.ca

Heather Johnston - Program Coordinator, Nephrology

416-946-0497
nephro.div@utoronto.ca

Brianna Flockhart - Program Coordinator, Palliative Medicine and Clinical Immunology & Allergy 

416-978-0580
palliative.med@utoronto.ca
clinall.immunology@utoronto.ca

Melanie Moscovitch - Program Coordinator, Rheumatology

416-978-0745
rheumatology@utoronto.ca

Rhiannon Davies - Division Administrator, Respirology and Medical Sciences Building (MSB) Manager

416 978-1562
rhiannon.davies@utoronto.ca

 

Quality Improvement and Innovation

Christian Base - Admin Assistant Quality Improvement and Innovation

416-978-4499
christian.base@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Education

Hanna Kim - Undergraduate Coordinator 

416-978-6766
med.undergrad@utoronto.ca

Fellowships

Jennifer Fischer - Fellowships Coordinator 

416-978-6453
fellowships.medicine@utoronto.ca

Communications

Taryn Welch - Communications Officer

416-946-0165
dom.communications@utoronto.ca

Finance, HRIS and Payroll

Janet Lee - Financial Assistant

janetm.lee@utoronto.ca

Catherine Chong - Financial Clerk

416-978-8760
catherine.chong@utoronto.ca

Cecilia Manalo - Financial and Payroll Officer

416-946-3633
cecilia.manalo@utoronto.ca

Gloria Ma - Senior Financial Officer

gloria.ma@utoronto.ca

Technology Services

Ahalya Rajkumar - Application Developer

ahalya.rajkumar@utoronto.ca

Nelson Lo - Web Programmer 

416-978-6070
nelson.lo@utoronto.ca

Rosemary Kasyom - Application Programmer

416-978-4743
rosemary.kasyom@utoronto.ca

Research Administration 

Kristian Galberg - Research Services Officer

416-978-4844
kristian.galberg@utoronto.ca

Senior Promotions

TBD - Admin Coordinator Promotions

416-978-6834
dom.srpromotion@utoronto.ca

Events

TBD - Admin Coordinator Events

dom.events@utoronto.ca

Academic Appointments and CFAR

Kim Wilson - Academic Appointments and HRIS Assistant

416-978-1549
dom.academicappts@utoronto.ca
dom.cfar@utoronto.ca

Evaluation and Statistics

Edmund Lorens - Evaluation Officer

416-978-4014
ed.lorens@utoronto.ca

Administration and Planning

Kerri Bailey - Director, Business and Administration

kerri.bailey@utoronto.ca

Rose Langford - Administrative Assistant to the Chair

416-978-8383
dom.chair@utoronto.ca

Monica Flak - Strategic Planning Officer

416-978-6098
monica.flak@utoronto.ca

Aleena Khan - Departmental Assistant

dom.assistant@utoronto.ca