Division of Respirology


The Division of Respirology is distributed among six hospital sites: University Health Network (Toronto General Hospital, Toronto Western Hospital, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre and Toronto Rehabilitation Institute), Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, St. Michael’s Hospital, Sinai Health System, West Park Health Centre and Women’s College Hospital. Our faculty responds to the needs of the communities we serve and are recognized by our international peers as among the brightest stars in respiratory medicine research. With 57 full-time faculty members located throughout all five academic health centres, our scope is truly city-wide.

Respirology Divisional Research and Education Fund

This fund will provide a stable source of funding to support individuals in our training programs to pursue their area of specialized interest to improve their clinical, teaching or research skills, to the benefit of our division and society as a whole.

No upcoming events were found.