Feb 3, 2023

Appointments & Awards: February 2023

Emergency Medicine, Gastroenterology & Hepatology, General Internal Medicine


Dennis Cho, appointed Deputy Medical Director, Department of Medicine - University Health Network 


Division of Emergency Medicine

Martin Betz, Lynne Fulton Memorial Award, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Division of Gastroenterology

Vivian Huang, 2023 Young Investigator Award in Quality Innovation, Canadian Association of Gastroenterology

Division of General Internal Medicine

Kieran Quinn, 2022 Polanyi Prize, Ministry of Colleges and Universities